Rustbelt Chic, I Guess

Busy setting up my new pad. Here’s one of the views…

From the bedroom last night…

out by the kitchen…

Boats from the living room…

This high rise is weird. It’s like living in a hotel! I needed milk for our coffee this morning and all I had to do was go down past the lobby to our own private deli. My husband is quite taken with both the fish tanks in the lobby, and the garbage shutes! I also have cable, a dishwasher, exhaust fans that work, and a garbage disposal all for the first time since leaving home at 18. Figure if I have to stay in Cleveland to be close to the Clinic (did I mention another surgery is needed?), I’m living it up.

0 Responses to “Rustbelt Chic, I Guess”



  1. Leave a Comment

Comment On This

