New Art Shop!

After realizing that almost all my traffic doesn’t come from Etsy, or it’s users, I thought I would maybe switch over to using a new online shop. What’s the point in paying fees if the site isn’t all that beneficial or relevant for me? I don’t do my own prints anymore (Society6.com takes care of that), so I decided to try out something new…

http://arabellaproffer.bigcartel.com

Already sold out of the last of the “Countess Nayanna” prints in the hours the shop has been live, so I threw in some originals that are available. Yeah, I like purple, can you tell?

0 Responses to “New Art Shop!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Comment On This

