Poise, Posture and Profanity

Hello My Name Is Art was nice enough to do this little plug for “Poise, Posture and Profanity” opening this Friday. He “gets” me, which is nice. Below are some partial shots I took of us laying out the show. Should be fun, and I think a couple pieces have sold already….

Heimerwall

In the meantime I just finished a few commissioned 5x7s. I’m really nervous because it is of someone I know, and they don’t know a mutual friend put me up to it as a surprise present. Doing work of real people is way harder for me than doing work of actual living people — way stressful.

0 Responses to “Poise, Posture and Profanity”



  1. Leave a Comment

Comment On This

